historic roses groupcontact details for the historic roses group
historic rose moonlight - historic hybrid musk


Committee of the Historic Roses Group

The Group’s Committee is as follows:

Bev Bond
Ann Cannings
Michael Charlesworth
Kathleen Earley
Mary Hember
Robert Mattock
Milton Nurse
Rob Stuart
John Wood
Please contact committee members at email: info@historicroses.org

white square  Contacts Committee   white square